Contact Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement and College Relations works to strengthen the College’s mission by engaging key constituencies in lasting beneficial relationships and strategic efforts to broaden awareness of and appreciation for the College. The staff welcomes questions.

Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement and College Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236

Colette Atkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
colette.atkins@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3744

Sr. Kathleen Tracey
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement and College Relations
kathleen.tracey@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3775

Theresa Montemayor
Executive Assistant
theresa.montemayor@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3237

Ana Barbu
Director for Website Communications
ana.barbu@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3746

Madeline McGuinness
Director for Development Systems
madeline.mcguinness@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3780

Donna Moriarty 
Director for College Relations
donna.moriarty@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3345

Leah Munch
Associate Director for College Relations
leah.munch@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3341

Michael Quinn
Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
michael.quinn@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3334

Daniel Regan
Director for Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
daniel.regan@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3342

Michael Sin
Associate Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
michael.sin@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3252