Housing Forms, Resources, and Important Dates

Spring 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Residence Halls Open at 1 p.m.
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Classes Begin
Friday-Thursday, March 6-12, 2015 Midterm Week
Friday, March 13, 2015 Residence Halls Close at 6 p.m.
Monday-Saturday, March 16-21, 2015 Spring Break – No Classes
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Residence Halls Open at 1 p.m.
Monday, March 23, 2015 Classes Resume
Tuesday-Thursday, March 24-26, 2015 Housing Lottery Selection, Smith Hall, 3:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Residence Halls Close at 6 p.m.
Thursday-Monday, April 2-6, 2015 Easter Holiday – No Classes
Monday, April 6, 2015 Residence Halls Open at 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7, 2015     Classes Resume
Thursday, April 15, 2015 Founders Day
Monday, May 11, 2015 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Exam Preparation Day
Wednesday-Tuesday, May 13-19, 2015 Mandatory Attendance Week – Final Exams
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Residence Halls Close at 6 p.m.
Wednesday-Friday, May 20-22, 2015 Senior Days
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Commencement
Residence Halls Close at 4 p.m.

 

Housing Forms and Resources

Forms
  First-Year and Transfer Online Application
  Special Housing Accommodation Request
  Housing and Meal Plan Cancellation
  Housing Wait List Application (for Returning Students)
  Overnight Guest Request Form
  Vacation Housing Application
Resources
  CMSV Facilities Work Order System Procedure and Guidelines
  LaundryView Monitoring System
  Residence Life Damage Billing Charges
  Housing Lottery Booklet
Resident Assistant Resources
  Duty and Desk Assistant Switch Form
  Duty Report: East Campus
  Duty Report: West Campus
  Incident Report
  Resident Assistant Program Evaluation
  Resident Assistant Program Proposal
  Residence Life Weekly Report
  Residence Life Timesheet