The Page Cannot Be Found
Undergraduate College Academic Calendar

Fall 2014
August 25 - December 13, 2014

August 20 Wednesday All College Day
August 24 Sunday Residence Halls Open at 9:00 a.m.
August 25 Monday Classes Begin
August 29 Friday Saturday Classes Begin
August 29 Friday Last Day for Add/Drop of Classes
August 29 Friday Last Day to File an Application
for January 2015 Graduation
September 1 Monday No Classes - Labor Day
September 6 Saturday Saturday Classes Begin
September 22 Monday Incomplete Grades Due from Spring 2014 semester
October 1 Wednesday Last Day to File an Application for May 2015 Graduation
October 3- 9      Friday - Thursday Midterm Week
October 10 Friday Midterm Grades Due
October 13 Monday No Classes - Columbus Day
October 14 Tuesday Follow a Monday Schedule
October 22 Wednesday Last Day to Withdraw from a Course with a Grade of "W"
November 3 Monday Web Registration Begins for Spring 2015 Semester
November 26 - 28 Wednesday - Friday  No Classes - Thanksgiving Break
December 1 Monday Classes Resume
December 6 Saturday Last Day of Classes
December 8 - 13 Monday - Saturday Mandatory Attendance Week Final Exams/ Presentations/ Papers
*No longer attending a class does not constitute as an official withdrawal. An "F" will be assigned.

 

Spring 2014
January 1 - May 13, 2014

January 15 Wednesday All College Day
January 20 Monday Residence Halls Open at 9:00 a.m.
January 21 Tuesday Classes Begin
January 25 Saturday Saturday Classes Begin
January 27 Monday Last Day for Add/Drop of Classes
February 3 Monday Last Day to File an Application
for August 2014 Graduation
February 17 Monday  Incomplete Grades Due from Fall 2013 Semester
Last Day to Submit a Change for Grade for Fall 2013
March 7-13 Friday-Thursday Midterm Week
March 14 Friday Midterm Grades Due
March 24 Monday Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
with a Grade of “W”
April 1 Tuesday Online Registration begins
for Fall 2014 semester
April 14-21 Monday-Monday No Classes - Spring Break &
Easter Holiday
April 22 Tuesday Follow a Monday Schedule
April 24  Thursday Founders Day
May 6 Tuesday Last Day of Classes
May 7-May 13 Wednesday-Tuesday Mandatory Attendance Week
Final Exams/Presentations/Papers

See Final Exam Schedule
(2.5 hour block assigned for all courses)
May 14-16 Wednesday-Friday Senior Days
May 17 Saturday Commencement
May 20 Tuesday Last Day to File an Application
for January 2015 Graduation


Please see the Undergraduate Calendar Archive for past calendars