The Page Cannot Be Found
Undergraduate College Academic Calendar

Fall 2014
August 25 - December 13, 2014

August 20 Wednesday All College Day
August 22 Friday Residence Halls Open for New Students
at 9:00 a.m.
August 22 & 23 Friday & Saturday Welcome Back Weekend
August 24 Sunday Residence Halls Open for Returning Students
at 1:00 p.m.
August 25 Monday Classes Begin
August 28 Thursday Mass of the Holy Spirit & Matriculation Ceremony
August 29 Friday Last Day for Add/Drop of Classes
August 29 Friday Last Day to File an Application
for January 2015 Graduation
September 1 Monday No Classes - Labor Day
September 6 Saturday Saturday Classes Begin
September 22 Monday Incomplete Grades Due from Spring 2014 semester
October 1 Wednesday Last Day to File an Application for May 2015 Graduation
October 3-9      Friday - Thursday Midterm Week
October 10 Friday Midterm Grades Due
October 13 Monday No Classes - Columbus Day
October 14 Tuesday Follow a Monday Schedule
October 22 Wednesday Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
with a Grade of "W"
November 3 Monday Web Registration Begins for Spring 2015 Semester
November 26-29 Wednesday - Saturday  No Classes - Thanksgiving Break
December 1 Monday Classes Resume
December 6 Saturday Last Day of Classes
December 8 - 13 Monday - Saturday Mandatory Attendance Week
Final Exams/ Presentations/ Papers
*No longer attending a class does not constitute as an official withdrawal. An "F" will be assigned.

Winter 2015 Intersession
12 Class Sessions
Classes meet Monday through Friday

January 2 Friday  Classes Begin
January 19 Monday No Classes - Martin Luther King
January 20 Tuesday Last Day of Classes
**Snow Make-up Day (if needed): Saturday, TBA

Spring 2015
January 22 - May 19, 2015

January 21 Wednesday All College Day
January 21 Wednesday Residence Halls Open at 1:00 p.m.
January 22 Thursday Classes Begin
January 24 Saturday Saturday Classes Begin
January 29 Thursday Last Day to Add/Drop a Class
February 2 Monday Last Day to File an Application
for August 2015 Graduation
February 16 Monday Incomplete Grades Due from Fall 2014 Semester
March 6-12 Friday-Thursday Midterm Week
March 13 Friday Midterm Grades Due
March 16-21 Monday-Saturday No Classes - Spring Break
March 23 Monday Classes Resume
March 23 Monday Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
with a Grade of "W"
April 2-6 Thursday-Monday No Classes - Easter Holiday
April 7 Tuesday Classes Resume
April 7 Tuesday Web Registration Begins for
Fall 2015 Semester
April 16 Thursday Founders Day
May 11 Monday Last Day of Classes
May 12 Tuesday Exam Preparation Day
May 13-19 Wednesday-Tuesday Mandatory Attendance Week
Final Exams/Presentations/Papers
May 20-22 Wednesday-Friday Senior Days
May 23 Saturday Commencement
May 26 Tuesday Last Day to File an Application for
January 2016 Graduation

Summer 2015 Intersession
12 Week Sessions

May 26 Tuesday Classes Begin for Schedule A:
Four Week Sessions
June 22 Monday Last Day of classes for schedule A
June 23 Tuesday Classes Begin for Schedule B:
Four Week Sessions
July 20 Monday Last Day of classes for schedule B
July 21 Tuesday Classes Begin for Schedule C:
Four Week Sessions
August 17 Monday Last Day of classes for schedule C
May 26 Tuesday Classes Begin for Schedule D:
Six Week Sessions
July 6 Monday Last Day of classes for schedule D
July 7 Tuesday Classes Begin for Schedule E:
Six Week Sessions
August 17 Monday Last Day of classes for schedule E
May 26 Tuesday Classes Begin for Schedule F:
Twelve Week Session
August 17 Monday Last Day of Classes for Schedule F

Please see the Undergraduate Calendar Archive for past calendars