The Page Cannot Be Found
Campus Ministry Events
volunteers at the Mount “It is only for your love alone
that the poor will forgive you
the bread that you give them.”
—St. Vincent de Paul
Spring 2015 Events: Spirituality and Service Opportunities
    
Daily Mass
12:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 21
Wednesday, Feburary 18 (Ash Wednesday)
 Wednesday, February 25
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, April 15 (Founders Day) 

Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
Midnight Runs
Offering food, clothing, and conversation
to those living in poverty.

Thursday, January 29
Tuesday, February 24
Monday, March 16
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, May 7 

Please RSVP* and meet in Campus Ministry
Outreach in the Hebrew Home
1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Monday, February 2
Wednesday, February 18
Monday, March 2
Monday, April 6
Monday, May 4
 
Please RSVP* and meet in Campus Ministry
POTS Soup Kitchen
11:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Sunday, February 15
Tuesday, March 17
Sunday, April 19

Please RSVP* and meet in Campus Ministry

 Blood Drives
11:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, January 27
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14 
 
Smith Hall
Habitat for Humanity
 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18

Please RSVP* and meet in Campus Ministry

Sandwich Making for the Homeless

Thursday, January 29 • 3:00 p.m.
with SCNY at Convent of Mount Saint Vincent

Tuesday, February 24 • 4:00 p.m.
in Campus Ministry

Monday, March 16 • 4:00 p.m.
in Campus Ministry

Wednesday, April 15 • 3:00 p.m.
with SCNY at Convent of Mount Saint Vincent

Thursday, May 7 • 3:00 p.m.
with SCNY at Convent of Mount Saint Vincent

Please RSVP* and meet in Campus Ministry
 Super with the Sisters 
4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, March 10
Tuesday, May 12

Please RSVP* and meet in Campus Ministry
*Please note: If you are planning to attend one of these opportunities please confirm with Campus Ministry at (718) 405-3229 or campusministry@mountsaintvincent.edu