The Page Cannot Be Found
Contact Advancement
     Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement and College Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236
Collette Atkins Colette Atkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
colette.atkins@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3744
Sr. Kathleen Tracey Sr. Kathleen Tracey
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement and College Relations
kathleen.tracey@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3775
Theresa Montemayor
Executive Assistant
theresa.montemayor@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3237
Christina Wesolek
Director of Alumnae/i Relations
christina.wesolek@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3334
Michael Sin Michael Sin
Associate Director for Annual Giving
michael.sin@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3252
Donna Moriarty Donna Moriarty 
Director for College Relations
donna.moriarty@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3345
Leah Munch Leah Munch
Associate Director for College Relations
leah.munch@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3341
Ana Barbu Ana Barbu
Director for Website Communications
ana.barbu@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3746
Daniel Regan Daniel Regan
Director for Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
daniel.regan@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3342
Madeline McGuinness
Associate Director for Development Systems
madeline.mcguinness@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3780