The Page Cannot Be Found
College Calendar
2009 - 2010 Academic Calendar 
Fall 2009 Calendar       15 Week Semester
 August 26

Wednesday

All College Day
 August 29 Saturday Welcome Back Weekend
 August 30 Sunday Resident Halls Open  1:00 PM 
 August 31 Monday Classes Begin
September 4 Friday Last Day for Add/Drop Correction of Program Without Fee
September 5 Saturday Saturday Classes Begin
September 7 Monday No classes, Labor Day
October 2 - October 8 Friday - Thursday Midterm Week
October 9 Friday Mid-Term Grades Due
October 12 Monday No Class, Columbus Day
October 13 Tuesday Follow a Monday Schedule
October 22 Thursday Last day to withdraw from a course without academic penalty 
November 2 Monday "Web Registration Begin for Spring '10"
November 25 - 27 Wednesday - Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
November 30 Monday Classes Resume
December 1 Tuesday Last day to file diploma card for May graduation
December 11 Friday Last day of classes
December 14 -19 Monday - Saturday "2:30 Block will be assigned for all courses"
August 31, 2009 - December 19, 2009
*An excess of snow days will be made up