The Page Cannot Be Found
The Center for Academic Advisement and The Oxley Career Education Program Staff
Dr. Ann Rodier
Assistant Dean for Academic Advisement and The Oxley Career Education Program
(718) 405-3260
ann.rodier@mountsaintvincent.edu
Cheretta Robson
Director for The Oxley Career Education Program
(718) 405-3262
cheretta.robson@mountsaintvincent.edu
Ronald Astree
Internship Coordinator for The Oxley Career Education Program
(718) 405-3207
ronald.astree@mountsaintvincent.edu
Kathryn Sciocchetti
Director for HEOP/Academic Advisor
Academic Advisor  
(718) 405-3264
kathryn.sciocchetti@mountsaintvincent.edu
Donna Jacklosky
Director for Academic Advisement
(718) 405-3206
donna.jacklosky@mountsaintvincent.edu
Ana Binet
Administrative Assistant
The Center for Academic Advisement and The Oxley Career Education Program
(718) 405-3265
ana.binet@mountsaintvincent.edu