The Page Cannot Be Found
School of Professional and Graduate Studies Academic Calendar
The School of Professional and Graduate Studies' Academic Calendar for the 2014-2015 academic year is presented below. This calendar applies to all graduate programs at the College.

Note: This Academic Calendar is different then the calendar used by the Undergraduate College. To view the Undergraduate College's Academic Calendar, please click here.

FALL  SEMESTER – 12 weeks + Final Exam Week

Week Number Dates
1 Monday, September 8 through Sunday, September 14
2 Monday, September 15 through Sunday, September 21  
3 Monday, September 22 through Sunday, September 28   
4 Monday, September 29 through Sunday, October 5
5 Monday, October 6 through Sunday, October 12
Columbus Day - No Class Mon, October 13 – Makeup Day - Monday, November 24
6 Tuesday, October 14 through Sunday, October 19
7 Monday, October 20 through Sunday, October 26   
8 Monday, October 27 through Sunday, November 2   
9 Monday, November 3 through Sunday, November 9   
10 Monday, November 10 through Sunday, November 16
11 Monday, November 17 through Sunday, November 23    
Make-up Day Monday, November 24 replaces October 13
Thanksgiving Break – No Class Tuesday, November 25 through Sunday, November 30
12 Monday, December 1 through Sunday, December 7  
Final Exam Week Monday, December 8 through Sunday, December 14

SPRING  SEMESTER – 12 weeks + Final Exam

Week Number Dates
1 Monday, January 26 through Sunday, February 1 
2 Monday, February 2 through Sunday, February 8
3 Monday, February 9 through Sunday, February 15   
4 Monday, February 16 through Sunday, February 22   
5 Monday, February 23 through Sunday, March 1
6 Monday, March 2 through Sunday, March 8
7 Monday, March 9 through Sunday, March 15
Spring Break - No Class Monday, March 16 through Sunday, March 22
8 Monday, March 23 through Sunday, March 29
9
(note: this is a split week)
Monday, March 30 and
Tuesday, April 7 through Sunday, April 12 
Easter Break  No Class Tuesday, March 31 through Monday, April 6
10 Monday, April 13 through Sunday, April 19
11 Monday, April 20 through Sunday April 26  
12 Monday, April 27 through Sunday, May 3    
Final Exam Week Monday, May 4 through Sunday, May 10

SUMMER SEMESTER – 12 weeks + Final Exam

Week Number Dates
1 Tuesday, May 26 through Sunday, May 31
Memorial Day Holiday - No Class Monday, May 25
Makeup Day is Friday, May 30
2 Monday, June 1 through Sunday, June 7
3 Monday, June 8 through Sunday, June 14
4 Monday, June 15 through Sunday, June 21
5 Monday, June 22 through Sunday, June 28
6 Monday, June 29 through Friday, July 3
7 Monday, July 6 through Sunday, July 12
8 Monday, July 13 through Sunday, July 19
9 Monday, July 20 through Sunday, July 26
10 Monday, July 27 through Sunday, August 2
11 Monday, August 3 through Sunday, August 9
12 Monday, August 10 through Sunday, August 16
Final Exam Week Monday, August 17 through Sunday, August 23